EndlessOne Global Office Locations
We currently have offices in Canada, The United States of America, Mexico, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Colombia, The United Kingdom, Italy, Turkey, South Africa, India, Cambodia, Malaysia, The Philippines, Sri-Lanka, Japan, China, Jamaica, Singapore, Hong Kong, Panama, Spain, Angola, Chile and Cameroon.
 
We have Ambassadors and Card Experts available around the world 24 / 7 to serve and provide our client / customers with the next generation of Card and Banking Software.

EndlessOne USA (www.EndlessOneUSA.com)

Ambassadors : Jamieson Africa and Pat Talerico and Steven Rom and April Soirano andKerby Carambot

Address : 1800 East Century Park, Suite 600 Los Angeles, CA 90067

Phone Number : 310-229-5766

FAX Number : 310-229-5799

Email : Jamieson@EndlessOneGlobal.com | pat@EndlessOneGlobal.com | Steven@EndlessOneGlobal.com |  April@EndlessOneGlobal.com | Kerby@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Mexico

Ambassador : Ricardo Ampudia.

Address : Bosques de Canelos 56 - 2 Bosques de las Lomas Mexico 05120

Phone Number : (+52) (5570) 2994

Email : Ricardo@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Canada


Ambassadors : Jamieson Africa

Address : 1800 East Century Park, Suite 600 Los Angeles, CA 90067

Phone Number : 310-229-5766

Email : jamieson@endlessoneglobal.com

EndlessOne Nicaragua

Ambassadors : Wendy Centeno and Trevor Barren
Address : Hospital Monte Espana 1 cuadra al lago. Contiguo a Frontera Books, Oficina No.2. Managua, Nicaragua

Phone Number : 505 8494-1286

Email : Wendy@EndlessOneGlobal.com and Trevor@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Costa Rica

Ambassador : Jose Valencia Gomez.

Address : Guachipelin de Escazu, del paso a desnivel frente a Multiplaza, 800 metros norte. Edificio VMG San Jose, Costa Rica

Phone Number : 2506 3893 2215 1674

Email : Jose@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne United Kingdom

Ambassadors :  Warwick Wynschenk

Address : 11 Pembridge Crescent London W113DT

Phone Number : +440208 123 8893

Email : Warwick@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Italy

Ambassadors : Pietro Masiello and Paula Savoia

Address : 10 Poggio Street 61010 Montegrimano (PU) Italy

Phone Number : 378 0549 900340

Phone Number 2 : (+39) 366 5335596

Email : Pietro@EndlessOneGlobal.com and Paula@EndlessOneGlobal.com

 

Ambassador : Gabriele Giampieretti

Address : Via Giorgio Stephenson, 92  20157 Milano, Italy

Phone Number: 39.350.5024.158

Email : Gabriele@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne South Africa

Ambassadors : Francois Geldenhuys.

Address : 4 Meeu Street Knynsa 6570

Phone Number : 044 3820601

Fax Number :

Email : Francois@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Cambodia (www.EndlessOneCambodia.com)

Ambassador : Daisy Lim

Address : No.235 E2, Street 163 Corner 450, Sangkat Toul Tom Pong II Khan Chamkarmorn, Phnom Penh, Kingdom of Cambodia

Phone Number : 023 651 0909 - 023 651 0606 - 023 4545 818 - 023 4545 819

Email : Info@EndlessOneCambodia.com

EndlessOne Malaysia

Ambassador : Myke Wong

Address : No. 22, Jalan SS21/1, Damansara Utama, 47500 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Phone Number : +60377224368

Email : Myke@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Philippines

Ambassador : Nicolas Americano

Address : 29 sullera street pandayan, meycauayan city, bulacan, 3020 Philippines.

Phone Number : +63 910 155 3406

Email : Nicolas@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Japan

Ambassadors : Scobie Ryder and Akiko Tanahashi

Address :  500-8227 Gifu-Ken Kitaisshiki 6-20-15

Phone Number : 9070314360

Email : Scobie@EndlessOneGlobal.com and Akiko@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Colombia

Ambassadors : Clara Mejia and Carlos Pinto

Address : Calle 7 No. 13-18 Armenia, Quindio, Colombia

Phone Number : (57) 6- 7488193

Email : clara.mejia@EndlessOneGlobal.com and carlos.pinto@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne India

Ambassador :  Anil Joseph

Address : 39/2583-A II, EL Towers Diwan's Road Kochi - 682 016 Kerala, INDIA

Phone Number : + 91 (0484) - 2372812

Mobile: +91-90-370 16733

Email : anil@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Turkey

Ambassador : Michael Halphie

Address : Imam Serafettin Sok. No.21 D1 34000 Rumelihisari Istanbul,  Turkey

Phone Number : 0090 212 277 3703
Phone Number 2 : 0212 277 3703

Email : Michael@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Czech Republic

Ambassador : Sergio Razo

Address : Vladimirova 6 Praha 4 140 00 Czech Republic

Phone Number : 420 7745 53525

Email : sergio@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Cameroon

Ambassador : Simon Njie Ngoni

Address : B.P 1466 Bonaberi Douala, Cameroon

Fax Number : 23776671771

Email : Simonn@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Sri-Lanka

Ambassador : Harsha Samarawickrama

Address : 3rd Floor,IBM Building II,Nawam Mawatha, Colombo 2, Sri-Lanka

Telephone Number : +94112307812

Email : Harsha@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne China

Ambassador : Gao Yan and Michael Brausen

Address :Suite No. 509, Jiahao International Center, Black Bamboo Yuan Road Haidian, inner district Beijing, China

Telephone Number : +86-185-0422-1592  Email : Gao@EndlessOneGlobal.com Brausen@EndlessOneGlobal.com

Ambassador : Sylvia TAO

Address :  Suite 602, Block 162, ChuangYe Garden, MinZhi, BaoAn District, ShenZhen, China

Telephone Number : +86-137 9833 0137 Email : Sylvia@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Jamaica

Ambassadors :  Marguerite Diana McIntyre-Pike
and Alison Massa

Address :  4 Hotel Street, Mandeville, Manchester, Jamaica W.I

Telephone Number : 876-507-6326

Email : Diana@EndlessOneGlobal.com and Alison@EndlessOneGlobal.com

EndlessOne Singapore

Ambassador :  Sim Cheng Lee

Address : 353 Onan Road, Singapore 424751

Telephone Number : 65-99513582

Fax Number : 65-348-7588

Email : simchenglee@endlessoneglobal.com

EndlessOne Panama

Ambassador :  Heba Grizot and Zosimo Guardia Varela

Address : Universal Building, Floor 10
Federico Boyd Ave and 51 Street
Bella Vista, Panama City
Republic of Panama

Telephone Number : (507) 264 4392

Fax Number :

Email : heba@endlessoneglobal.com zguardia@endlessoneglobal.com

EndlessOne Spain

Ambassador : MANUEL PASTOR LOPEZ

Address :  Plaza Vieja, 4-1, 30562-CEUTI(Murcia) Espana.

Telephone Number : 34 644 976 255

Fax Number :

Email : manuel@endlessoneglobal.com

EndlessOne Angola

Ambassador : Russell Jones

Address : Condomineo dos Mirantes Rua dos Imbondeiros # C4 Bairro Talatona Luanda, Angola.

Telephone Number : (244)93-633-4111

Fax Number :

Email : russel@endlessoneglobal.com

EndlessOne Chile

Ambassador : Claudio Skarmeta Magri

Address : Alcantara 271, Third floor, Las Condes, Santiago , Chile ,7550238.

Telephone Number : (562) 25918001

Cell Number : (569) 93180801

Email : claudio@endlessoneglobal.com

EndlessOne Germany

Ambassador : Alejandro Palacios Tovar

Address : Werastrasse 109, 70190 Stuttgart, Germany.

Telephone Number : +49-(0)711-25518780

Fax Number : +49-(0)711-84980845

Email : a.palacios@endlessoneglobal.com

EndlessOne Israel

Ambassador : Gen Grossman

Address : Nachal Alyoan 9/2 Beit Shemesh, Israel

Telephone Number :305-423-0261 Ext 200

Email : ben@endlessoneglobal.com